RSS feed

Welcome to my digital orienteering map archive!

On this site I will publish maps, courses and route choices from orienteering events I have attended.

Sprinttileiri Pasila veto 2 (18/02/2018)
Sunday 18 February 2018
Category: Training
Pasila, Suomi
Sprinttileiri Pasila veto 1 (18/02/2018)
Sunday 18 February 2018
Category: Training
Pasila, Suomi
Sprinttileiri Tukkutori veto 2 (18/02/2018)
Sunday 18 February 2018
Category: Training
Tukkutori, Suomi
Sprinttileiri Tukkutori veto 1 (18/02/2018)
Sunday 18 February 2018
Category: Training
Tukkutori, Suomi
Korttelisuunnistus Hallila-Hervanta (14/02/2018)
Wednesday 14 February 2018
Category: Training
Hallila-Hervanta, Suomi
6km
Talvirastit Penttilänpuisto (10/02/2018)
Saturday 10 February 2018
Category: Training
Penttilänpuisto, Rasti-Nokia, Suomi
Pitkä
Sprinttirogaining Tammela (07/02/2018)
Wednesday 7 February 2018
Category: Training
Tammela, Lammikko, Suomi
Korttelisuunnistus Kangasala (31/01/2018)
Wednesday 31 January 2018
Category: Training
Kangasala, Suomi
7km
Talvirastit Nekala (27/01/2018)
Saturday 27 January 2018
Category: Training
Nekala, Tampereen Pyrintö, Suomi
10km
Taitoharjoitus Hervantajärvi (24/01/2018)
Wednesday 24 January 2018
Category: Training
Hervantajärvi, Suomi
5km
Talvirastit Vihola-Tyrkkölä (13/01/2018)
Saturday 13 January 2018
Category: Training
Vihola-Tyrkkölä, Rasti-Nokia, Suomi
10km
Loppiaisrogaining (06/01/2018)
Saturday 6 January 2018
Category: Training
Karuby-Kylpylä-Harvs, Suomi
8h
Kuukauden treeni Pukinkalma (04/01/2018)
Thursday 4 January 2018
Category: Training
Pukinkalma, Suomi